贝尔福,法国
贝尔福,法国
马格德堡,德国
马格德堡,德国
拉奎拉,意大利
拉奎拉,意大利
新切尔卡斯克,俄罗斯
新切尔卡斯克,俄罗斯
喀山,俄罗斯
喀山,俄罗斯
伏尔加格勒,俄罗斯
伏尔加格勒,俄罗斯
彼尔姆,俄罗斯
彼尔姆,俄罗斯
沃罗涅日,俄罗斯
沃罗涅日,俄罗斯
中国长春
中国长春
中国兰州
中国兰州

欢迎加入INSPIRE项目

本项目的创意来自对各合作院校的需求分析,致力于在中俄大学之间的里斯本战略以及博洛尼亚进程基础上实现电气工程专业高等教育系统的现代化与协调化(通过学位制、创建学分系统、消除院校间交流学习的障碍、更新培训内容及沟通方法等)。本项目的启动基础如下:在电气工程领域有用丰富培训经验及合作基础的法国贝尔福-蒙贝利亚尔技术大学、德国马格德堡大学及意大利拉奎拉大学将依据欧盟要求为项目其他参与院校提供现有课程或相关学位。

项目的宏观目标:

  • 推动中俄高等教育现代化;
  • 确保中俄高等教育国际化;
  • 创建电气工程领域的统一教育空间,考虑区域差异性,并将欧洲经验融入课程发展中;
  • 在欧盟、俄罗斯及中国高等教育机构与非学术合作伙伴之间建立合作;
  • 发展中俄大学的创新能力。

具体目标:

  1. 制定电气工程学硕士项目的新课程;
  2. 建立带有升级设施的虚拟企业,以便于学生获得实习技能;
  3. 制定欧俄、欧中、中俄以及中欧各项目合作伙伴之间的双学位项目。
Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)

时间表

星期五, 四月 13, 2018 - 19:34
04/23/201805/04/2018

预定的研讨会将致力于应用UTBM的经验来创建虚拟企业的教育模型。

星期二, 九月 12, 2017 - 14:55
10/18/201710/20/2017

计划的研讨会将重点介绍ECTS,LOLA和SAP在教育过程中的实施研究。

星期六, 五月 13, 2017 - 23:59
07/06/201707/12/2017

计划研讨会将致力于研究欧洲信用转移系统,与俄罗斯和欧洲教育系统,在线教育系统相比,电子工程,机械工程,化学,材料科学和经济学等学士学位和硕士学位。 还致力于讨论“电气工程”开发跨学科教育计划的问题,在国家仪器基础上建立虚拟教育空间。

新闻

ВИРТУАЛьНОЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ – НОВЫЙ ПОДХОД К ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ УЧЕБНОГО ПРОЦЕССА В ВУЗЕ

在国际实验教育杂志的版本中......

国际仪表计划在开放日提交 (照片6)

在开放日,国际教育学院介绍...

俄罗斯参加中国与俄罗斯的会议

随着长春工程技术学院和兰州理工大学的长期友好合作关系,

我校召开伊拉斯谟项目协调会

6月19日上午,在第七教学楼九楼会议室召开了欧盟伊拉斯谟+“中俄

Коллеги из пяти российских университетов приняли участие в семинаре проекта Erasmus + INSPIRE в Магдебурге (Германия)
...

这是一系列研讨会的第一个,以实现更好的项目成果。

Workshop in L'Aquila 1

来自七所大学的代表团参加了在意

Useful potential. Smart support. 13.04.17

VSTU的同事参加了在“伏尔加格勒二十四号”联邦频道播出的节目“有用的潜力”。

Kick-off meeting in Belfort (France) 9

在第一次会议(2月22日至24日),同事们

简介

本项目的理念如下:一些合作院校具有为相关专家在电气、测量工程及质量控制等领域提供高级教育及培训的需求,而本项目的地理位置优势恰好能将以上大学所在地区的各种产业集中起来。系统或各种应用程序已成为现代生产不可或缺的要素,其中也包括质量控制。改善各产业所生产产品质量的有效途径之一就是增加现代仪器与自动系统(其中包括监控、诊断及控制系统)的使用,以及整合各种世界标准。中俄的传统教育体系以往都是以复制固有知识为目标,但该体系已不再适用于当代经济发展的环境。现代经济需要具备以下技能的工程师:能够解决复杂的实际问题,能够研究问题,对信息进行处理及分类、能够从整体角度进行情况评估,能够为解决问题推荐整体方法,能够将各种研究的积累与应用型知识融会贯通。

中国产业正在经历大转型期,同时,其重工业也在持续发展,因此中国需要能够满足当前产业结构的新型专家。长春和兰州这两座城市是其所在省份最大的城市,同时也被认为是区域建设、生产与运输中心。长春是中国重工业发展中心之一,有2700家工业企业,其中包括87家跨国公司。兰州是运输机械工程中心和石油设备生产中心。

与中国的情况类似,俄罗斯人口最稠密的地区是中部地区、南部地区和乌拉尔地区,同时这些地区也是俄罗斯的主要产业中心区。伏尔加格勒州需要能开发及使用以下诊断装置及智能系统的专家:道路运输及汽车产业(特别是伏尔加公交汽车厂)用设备、未来农业型跨步式机械用诊断及控制装置、能源系统用诊断测试设备。沃罗涅什州的产品占中部黑土区产品的42%,该州需要能开发及使用以下产业用信息及测量系统的专家:金属加工业、轻工业及食品加工业、化学、石化及电子产业;以上产业的代表有:JSC“沃罗涅什飞机公司”—飞机公司、“沃罗涅什斯托莫斯特”—钢结构件制造公司。罗斯托夫州有诺沃切尔卡斯机车厂—俄罗斯南部地区最大的机车制造商、罗斯托尔麦什—俄罗斯最大的农用机械厂、多恩艾基、罗斯弗托尔—直升机机械。彼尔姆边疆区有多家领先的机械工程公司,其中包括卢克石油、俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司、思博西姆普洛姆。

Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)

Logo of the project

介绍伊拉斯谟+

新的欧盟教育,培训,青年和体育资助计划。

伙伴

贝尔福大学被选为该项目的协调人,因为它在管理国际项目方面具有非常好的经验,特别是在电气工程硕士学位和组织管理方面的成功经验的基础上业务系统遵守欧盟的要求,作为建立跨学科硕士课程“仪器工程和智能质量控制”的良好机构。联盟的一部分是具有先进电气工程和测量部门的大型大学,在本科,文凭或硕士学位上有类似的培训课程:信息与测量系统SRSPU系统和技术系,VSU电子系,电气系VSTU工程系,PNRPU微处理器自动化系,喀山自动化与电子仪器工程研究所,CIT计算机科学与工程研究所电气与信息工程学院LUT。该联盟的另一部分由欧洲大学代表,由于其教学活动的质量和工程科学研究的质量以及与全球顶尖商学院和企业的全球联系而获得认可。 UTMB准备工程师专业的IMSI:工业系统的工程和管理,这是多学科的:机械设计,自动化,制造工艺,工业组织,质量,项目管理结合虚拟侧面,CAD耦合+数字工厂可以设计一个产品在3D中,代表制造阶段,模型机器和模拟流程。 UTBM使用教育平台作为生产技术实验场所:高速加工,喷水切割,激光3D测量,注塑,添加剂制造,工业机器人。将特殊任务分配给UTMB,以创建虚拟企业作为新的主程序课程的实用模块。

Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)

项目的未来发展

中俄将通过制定法规的方法来确保该项目活动完成后,在国家和地方政策层面上具有发展的持续性,且上述方法还可以用来确定项目院校乃至国家层面的教育发展规划。

可持续性战略包含以下几个步骤:

  1. 在制定项目目标成果的过程中,让各项目成员院校的专家积极参与其中,以达到专家在项目完成后能提高其专业技能的目的。
  2. 通过签署协议的方式让欧盟及各项目成员院校之间建立起稳固的合作关系,并确保各项目成员院校及欧盟大学成熟的硕士课程体系具有持久性。
  3. 在此硕士项目中建立质量保证及评估体系,并对包括教学材料、学生知识及教学过程等内容进行持续改进。
  4. 实现各项目成员院校的教学流程正规化,包括各院校有可能加入到项目中的学生的教学流程。
  5. 让来自亚洲、非洲及独联体(前苏联各加盟共和国)的留学生也能参与到“中俄电气工程专业研究生项目的国际化”中。
Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)

Belfort, France
Lion of the Belfort (Belfort, France)
Magdeburg, Germany
Magdeburg, Germany
L'Aquila, Italy
L'Aquila, Italy
Novocherkassk, Russia
Novocherkassk, Russia
Kazan, Russia
Kazan, Russia
Volgograd, Russia
Volgograd, Russia
Perm, Russia
Perm, Russia
Voronezh, Russia
Voronezh, Russia
Changchun, China
Changchun, China
Lanzhou, China
Lanzhou, China

Welcome to the INSPIRE project

The project proposal is based on the analysis of the needs of Partner Universities and focuses on the modernization and harmonization of HE systems in the electrical engineering (adopting system of degrees, setting up a system of credits, eliminating obstacles to free mobility, favouring updating of training contents and communication methodologies) according to Lisboan Strategy and Bologna process in Russian and Chinese Universities. It will be started on the ground of the successful and long experience of UTBM, OVGU and UNIVAQ in electrical engineering training with respect the EU requirements, and from the existing curricula in or similar degree active in the other Universities of the consortium.

Wide project objectives:

  • To promote modernization of higher education in Russia and China;
  • To ensure the internationalization of higher education in  Russia and China;
  • To create the uniform educational space in electrical engineering, considering regional differences and integrating the European experience in curriculum developing;
  • To build up capacity for cooperation among HEI and non-academic partners in EU, Russia and China
  • To update and develop innovative institutional capacities in RU-CH Universities.
English

Schedule

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:11
04/23/2018 to 05/04/2018

Scheduled workshop will be dedicated to applying the experiance of UTBM for creating the education model of virtual enterprise.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 14:52
10/18/2017 to 10/20/2017

Scheduled workshop will be dedicated to researching applying ECTS, LOLA and SAP to educational processes.

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 23:59
07/06/2017 to 07/12/2017

Scheduled workshop will be dedicated to researching European Credit Transfer System in comparison Russian and European systems of education, online education system, examples Bachelor’s and Master’s degree majors in electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemistry, material sciences and

News

Quality Control report (Visit to Changchun) 6

Staff from Otto-Von-Guericke-University (OVGU) (Dr.Ing.

ВИРТУАЛьНОЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ – НОВЫЙ ПОДХОД К ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ УЧЕБНОГО ПРОЦЕССА В ВУЗЕ

In the edition of the International Journal of ...

International Instrumentation Program is presented at the open day (Photo1)

At the open day, the Institute of International Education...

Agreement of participants of meeting China & Russia

With the Changchun Engineering and Technology Institute and La

The Erasmus+ “INSPIRE” Project Coordination Meeting at CIT

On June 19, the EU Erasmus + “InternationaliSation of master P

Семинар в Магдебурге 7

This was the first of a series of seminars to achieve better r

Workshop in L'Aquila 3

A delegation from seven universities to take part in

Useful potential. Smart support. 13.04.17

Colleagues from the VSTU took part in the program "Useful Pote

About

The idea of this project appeared as geographical position and concentration of different types of industries in regions of Partner Universities requires high level of education and training of relevant specialists in electrical and measurement engineering and quality control sphere. Modern production is not possible without systems or various applications including quality control. One effective way of improving the quality of any products in all industries is increasing use of modern instruments and automation systems (monitoring, diagnostics and control), corresponding to that integrate the world standards.

At current stage of economic development it can’t be effective anymore. Modern economy needs engineers able to solve complex practical and research problems, to process and classify information, to assess the situation as a whole and to suggest a holistic approach to the problem solution, to use both fundamental and applied knowledge accumulated within various studies.

Chinese industry is undergoing major transformations as the heavy industry continues to grow, develop and need new specialists that can work towards meeting the demands of growing industrial reformations. The two cities, Changchun and Lanzhou, are two largest cities in their provinces and are considered as hubs for regional construction, production and transportation. Changchun is one of the centers of development of the Chinese heavy industry with more than 2700 industrial enterprises, including 87 transnational companies. Lanzhou is the center for transport machinery engineering, oil equipment production.

Realization of similar network structure at Russian and Chinese universities will be carried out for the first time. During the three-year long life cycle of the project the members of the consortium will create a strong partnership in order to build an educational network between EU, Russian and Chinese Universities aimed at the international recognition of the degree in electrical engineering.

English

Logo of the project

Presentation of Erasmus+

The new European Union funding programme for education, training, youth and sport.

Partners

University of Belfort is chosen as Coordinator of the project, because it has a very good experience in the managing of the international projects and, in particular, on the ground of successful experience of the Master Degree in Electrical engineering as well as Organisation and Management of Business Systems, which respect the EU requirements and serve as good musters for creation of an interdisciplinary master program “Instrument engineering and intelligent quality control”. One part of the consortium is big universities with advanced departments of electrical engineering and measurements which have similar training programs at the Bachelor, Diploma or Master level: Department of Information and Measurements systems and technologies at SRSPU, Department of Electronic at VSU, Department of Electrical engineering at VSTU, Department of Microprocessor means of automation at PNRPU,  the Institute of Automation and Electronic Instrument Engineering in Kazan, Institute of Computer Sciences and Engineering at CIT, College of Electrical and Information Engineering, LUT. The other part of the consortium, represented by European Universities, which are recognized for the quality of their  teaching activities and scientific research in engineering, as well as for their global connections with top Business Schools and enterprises around the world. UTMB prepare engineers on the speciality IMSI: Engineering and management of industrial systems, which is multidisciplinary: mechanical design, automation, manufacturing processes, industrial organization, quality, project management  combined with virtual side, the CAD coupling + digital factory which can design a product in 3D, to represent the stages of manufacture, model machines and simulate the flow. UTBM uses educational platforms as a place of experimentation of production technologies: high-speed machining, water jet cutting, laser 3D metrology, plastic injection, additive manufacturing, industrial robotics. The special task is assigned to UTMB in creating a virtual enterprise as a practical module for the new master program curriculum.

English

Future of the project

Sustainability on the level of national and local policies after completion of the action will be secured by regulations of Russia and China, which determine the planning of the educational processes on national level and in the universities, participating in the project.

The strategy of sustainability consists of following steps:

  1. To integrate the experts of the PC universities actively in the development of the aimed project results to enable them to update their necessary skills on their own after project end.
  2. To build up a strong relationship between the EU and PC universities through agreements  to strengthen the persistence of the developed Master Courses not only in the PC Universities but also in the EU universities.
  3. To build up a quality assurance and evaluation to integrate continuous improvement in the Master Program concerning teaching materials, students’ knowledge, teaching process.
  4. Regular study process in PC Universities involves prospective students in each University.
  5. International students from Asia, Africa and Commonwealth of Independent States (former Soviet Republics) will be involved to study INSPIRE program in Russia and China.
English