2019 International Conference on Innovation Energy (IE-2019)

The conference is the outcome of the WP 2.6.6 573879-EPP-1-2016-1-FR-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP Internationalisation of master Programs In Russia and China in electrical engineering.

  • Ministry of Education and Science of Russia
  • Perm National Research Polytechnic University

Honorary Chair:
Prof. Anatoly Tashkinov, PNRPU rector, Russia
General Chairs: Prof. Anton Petrochenkov, Russia,
                            Prof. Jaafar Gaber, France
Program Chair: Prof. Sergey Bochkarev,
                            Prof. Vladimir Kazantsev, Russia

Workshop Chair: Prof. Igor Korovchenko, Russia

Publicity Chairs: Dr. Abdoul N’Diaye, France
                              Prof. Aleksandr Snegurenko, Russia

Program Committee:

  • Prof. Michele Anatone, Italy
  • Prof. Andrey Ferenenets, Russia
  • Prof. Valery Grechikhin, Russia
  • Dr. Naoum Jamous, Germany
  • Prof. Aleksandr Shilin, Russia
  • Prof. Anna Tozzi, Italy
  • Prof. Grigory Uskov, Russia
  • Prof. Li Suoping, China
  • Prof. Zhiyong Chen, China

Registration and Local Organizing Committee:

  • Prof. Denis Yeltyshev, Russia
  • Ivan Kalinin, Russia
  • Natalia Shulga, Russia

Official language: English.
Conferences Topics:

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electrical Machines & Power Electronics
  • IT in Electrical Engineering
  • Electronics & Telecommunications
  • Sustainable Energy Conversion Systems
  • Mechatronics
  • Applications, Smart City, Smart Buildings, Smart Grids
  • Education in Power and Electrical Engineering